Crazy Horse: Crazy Horse

Crazy Horse

This is the Crazy Horse: Crazy Horse album.

Produced by Jack Nitzsche and Bruce Botnick.

Ralph Molina: drums
Billy Talbot: bass
Jack Nitzshe: piano
Danny Whitten: guitar, lead vocal
Nils Lofgren: guitar

Gib Guilbeau: fiddle on "Dance, dance, dance"
Ry Cooder: electric and acoustic bottleneck guitar

Side one:

Gone Dead Train (Russ Titleman/Jack Nitzsche)
Dance, Dance, Dance (Neil Young - later re-lyric'd as "Love Is a Rose")
Look at All the Things (Danny Whitten)
Beggars' Day (Nils Lofgren)
I Don't Want to Talk about It (Danny Whitten)

Side two:

    Downtown (Danny Whitten/Neil Young)
Carolay (Russ Titleman/Jack Nitzsche)
Dirty, Dirty (Danny Whitten)
Nobody (Nils Lofgren)
I'll Get By (Danny Whitten)
Crow Jane Lady (Jack Nitzsche)

Back to the Gib Guilbeau page

To the Gib Guilbeau album page