Flying Burrito Brothers: Sin city

Sin city

This is the Flying Burrito Brothers: Sin city album
Recorded live 1976

Gib Guilbeau: guitars, fiddle and vocals
Sneaky Pete Kleinow: pedal steel
Gene Parsons: drums and vocals
Joel Scott Hill: guitars and vocals
Skip Battin: bass and vocals

Track list:
White line fever (Haggard)
Faded love (Wills)
Wheels (Hillman/Parsons)
Do right woman (Oldham/Penn)
If you got the money (Beck/Frizzell)
Take a city bride (Guilbeau/Hillard)
Waiting for love (Kleinow/Guilbeau)
Why baby why (Jones/Edwards)
Hot Burrito #2 (Hillman/Parsons/Ethridge/Kleinow)
Sin city (Hillman/Parsons)
Orange Blossom special (Traditional)
Close up the honky tonks (Simpson)
Beat the heat (Kleinow)
Will the circle be unbroken (Traditional)

Back to the Gib Guilbeau page

To the Gib Guilbeau album page