Rita Coolidge: Fall into spring

Rita Coolidge

This is the Rita Coolidge: Fall into spring album.

Rita Coolidge: vocals
Gib Guilbeau: violin
Jerry McGee: guitar
Dean Parks: guitar
Herb Pedersen: banjo
Lee Sklar: bass
Mike Utley: keyboards
Jennifer Warnes: vocals
Bob Hall: percussion
Andrew Gold: guitar, percussion, keyboards, vocals
Priscilla Coolidge: vocals
Rita Jean Bodine: vocals
David Campbell: strings
Sammy Creason: drums
Nick DeCaro: accordion
Linda Dillard: vocals
Kenny Edwards: vocals
Milt Holland: percussion
Brooks Hunnicutt: vocals
Booker T. Jones: bass, keyboards
Russ Kunkel: drums
Geoff Levin: guitar

Side one:

Love Has No Pride (Eric Kaz/Libby Titus)
That's What Friends Are For (Paul Williams)
Cowboys And Indians (Bobby Charles)
Hold An Old Friends Hand (Donna Weiss)
We Had It All (Troy Seals/Donni Fritts)
Mama Lou (Larry Murray)

Side two:

    Heaven's Dream (Marc Benno)
Desperados Waiting for the Train (Guy Clark)
Nickel For The Fiddler (Guy Clark)
The Burden of Freedom (Kris Kristofferson)
Now Your Baby Is A Lady (Donna Weiss/Jackie DeShannon)
I Feel Like Going Home (Charlie Rich)

Back to the Gib Guilbeau page

To the Gib Guilbeau album page