Flying Burrito Brothers: Members edition

Members edition

This is the Flying Burrito Brothers: Members edition CD.
This CD has songs from "Eye of a hurricane", "Hollywood nights" and "Encore - Live in Europe" CD's.
All tracks previously released.

Produced by John Beland, Gib Guilbeau, Brian Cadd.


Gib Guilbeau
John Beland
Brian Cadd
Sneaky Pete Kleinow
Skip Battin
Chris Ethridge
Larry Patton
Gary Kubal
Rick Lanow
and others ...

Track list:

Eye of a Hurricane (Beland/Cadd/Guilbeau)
I Sent Your Saddle Home (Guilbeau/Guilbeau)
Jukebox Saturday Night (Beland/Cadd)
Arizona Moon (Beland/Cadd)
Rosetta Knows (Beland)
Wild, Wild West (Beland)
Midnight Magic Woman (Guilbeau/Beland)
She's a Friend of a Friend (Guilbeau/Beland)
Too Much Honky Tonkin' (Guilbeau/Beland)
Why Must the Ending Always Be So Sad (John Beland)
Closer to You (Beland/Guilbeau)
Somewhere Tonight (Beland/Guilbeau)
She's a Hell of a Deal (Beland/Guilbeau)
True Love Never Runs Dry (Guilbeau/Beland)
White Line Fever (Merle Haggard)
Wild Horses (Jagger/Richards)
When it All Comes Down to Love
Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (Maphis/Hidler/Lee)
You Ain't Going Nowhere (Bob Dylan)
Bayou Blues (Guilbeau/Lindsey)

Back to the Gib Guilbeau page

To the Gib Guilbeau album page