The Dillards: Silver Dollar Jubilee

Front  Back

This is The Dillards: Silver Dollar Jubilee album

Produced by Allen Reynolds

Rodney Dillard: guitar, dobro, vocals
Dean Webb: mandolin, vocals
Steve Cooley: banjo, guitar, vocals
Rick McEwen: bass, vocals
Ric Williams: drums, percussion

Guest artists:
Beverly Cotton Dillard: banjo, vocals
Annette Calton: vocals
Greg Allen: fiddle
D.A. Callaway: piano, vocals
Charles Cochran: piano

Side one:
Silver dollar jibulee (Rick McEwen/Steve Cooley)
Sittin' on top of the world (Traditional)
Across the borderline (Daniel Moore)
Walking in the parlor (Traditional)
Hickory wind (Gram Parsons/Bob Buchanan)
Milccow blues (Arnold)
Walking in Jerusalem (Traditional)

Side two:
Dooley (Rodney Dillard/Mitch Jayne)
Miss the Mississippi and you (Halley)
Suzanna Gal (Traditional)
Nine pound hammer (Merle Travis)
Lights of Magdella (Larry Murray)
You've gotta be strong (Lamirand)

Back to album covers

Back to Doug and Rodney Dillard page