The Dillard/Haynes Band: There goes the neighborhood


This is The Dillard/Haynes Band: There goes the neighborhood album

Produced by Rodney Dillard and Bruce Haynes

Rodney Dillard: vocals, guitar
Bruce Haynes: vocals, bass
Jimmy Ponders: vocals
David Creech: lead guitar
Tim Crouch: fiddle, mandolin
Danny Yancy: banjo
Jarrett Dougherty: drums

Track list:

There goes the neighborhood (Bruce Haynes/Rodney Dillard)
Wicker rockin' chair (Bruce Haynes/Rodney Dillard)
Talkin' out of his heart (Bruce Haynes/Rodney Dillard)
Dooley (Rodney Dillard/Mitch Jayne)
I shall not be moved (Trad. - arranged by Bruce Haynes/Rodney Dillard)
A satisfied mind (Joe Hayes/Jack Rhodes)
I've had all the good times I can stand (Bruce Haynes)
I'll be coming home (Bruce Haynes)
We can work it out (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
Finger pickin' good (B. Haynes/R. Dillard/D. Yancy/J. Dougherty/D. Creeck/T. Crouch/G. Giddens)

Back to album covers

Back to Doug and Rodney Dillard page